Hello *big orcish smile*

• Hello 😄 and thanks to all who support me in game 😉

well, here are some few words from silent halfer,.. 😉
    Im new to RP and most time im watching and trying to learn behaviour (ingame). My last game experiance was long ago in Nordock.

My start here was preaty slow, and 2-days of wiping outside Peltrach Walls 😉 (hehe) Well, now im succeeded level 4.

hmm,.. thats all ,.. i think.. 🙂

• Welcome aboard!

• Ahoy!

• Be careful of druids that seem to follow you in the woods. Those bastards can't be trusted. :twisted:

• well thanks everyone : )
    im surprises so many reply 8O

@2adfee5045=Black:

Make sure to write a Background story about your PC and post it in the "Historical Archives" thread, for that extra XP Boost Wink

Im working on it : ) thx.

• ICC

Hey there budy! 👋 im the guy that sent you a welcome PM when you created your login 🙂

Hope you had fun yesterday in our little Iron Chain Clan Patrol, nothing like a good size group of halfers to do some wrong about :twisted:

Im glad you enjoyed the server, if its RP you´ve been looking for, this is it, you´ve found it 😄
    Feel free to send me or anyother PG/PL team a PM or TELL and we´ll get to you ASAP.
    Make sure to write a Background story about your PC and post it in the "Historical Archives" thread, for that extra XP Boost 😉

I think its all for now mate, see you IG 👋

Hey!!!:mrgreen: Welcome to Hotel Narfell…. :twisted:

• Dev

Welcome to Narfell
    I hope you appreciated the halfer patrol earlier. Unfortunately it was cut short because of some technical difficulties but I know you'll like it here

• Welcome to Narfell!

• Hello and welcome! If you ever need help with anything and I'm IG, shoot me a tell and I'll see what I can do to help. 🙂

Oh yes…welcome to the cult :twisted:

• @c435debbfa=Clan:

when you are in game you can send a tell to a Player Guide (they usually announce themselves every 30 minutes or so).