First experience with Peltarch

• When I first started playing Narfell, I stuck around to Norwick almost all the time. Now, I'm not saying Norwick RP is bad; I'm not saying that at all. However, when I first waltzed into Peltarch, I was aghast at the amount of people that were sitting around and simply chatting it up about political things or rumors and gossip and whatever; I was so used to dwarves going out and mining and people hunting goblins. So anyway, I knew that I wanted my second character, Nate Wingates, to reside in Peltarch.

Narfell, the server, was my first roleplaying experience ever. I think I was around 15 or so years old when I first begun playing. I found Peltarch roughly a year after I started playing Narfell (I think.) In all my time roleplaying on any server or at any time, Peltarch roleplay (back in those days) will always shine a little brighter than others. So anyway, I'd just like to give out a special thanks to those people that made Peltarch rock so much for me:

Zyphlin as Zyphlin (awesome bardic Headmaster and tutor 😄 simply must mention him ),
    Yith as Gildor and Natanya, (Always wondered what was going on through Gildor's mind)
    Dragar as Meril (and later on as Yu Shei),
    Vino as Rath ( :!: ), and as DM, a must mention for sure (shame I never met the PC "Vino"),
    Merydian as Merydian Amakiir (gosh I hope I spelled that last name right, sorry if I didn't, Mery!),
    Gobbletom as Nico Black,
    ALL of Nico Black's employees,
    Caomhin as Eowiel Senella (despite what you may think, Nate enjoyed cleaning those water closets :ninja: ),
    Vilehelm as Anakore (thanks for giving Nate a chance as a CK!)
    Wykith as DM (way to keep my brain cells bustling with possible solutions to plots),
    Wild Eyes as Roubanes (Oh MAN you make me laugh :lol: ),
    Khalomey (thanks for teaching Nate how to kick ass),
    Robyn as Maya,
    Demi,
    Adlanail (thanks a BUNCH for the poetry advice 😄 ),
    Clandra Galpen,