Hey There.

• Well hi. I'm fairly new to Narfell, and NWN itself, really, after having my brother practically hound me to play it. I'm quite liking it thus far, though unfortunately can't be on a whole lot.
    My character is Alara Faye, and well, I hope to see you all around? 🙂

• @3352a80f65=rei_jin:

The best bard is a bard who is not a bard….

A level in fighter will make any bard tougher, as he's then a singing fighter who casts spells outside of combat 😉

I always wondered what Maya would have been like, had the RP gone differently. When I created the character, she was originally supposed to be Barb / Fighter / Bard, and sing the praises of Uthgar while swinging a greataxe. It was even hinted at in her background, when she brought work in a lumber camp to a standstill with a song.

It never worked out like that, but she kept the CHA of 14.

• @3440dc4b94=M_O_B:

I actually cried a little because she made a tree hugger!

Malika starts posting flyers on every tree in the woods depicting a man with a short white beard and a red, white, and blue striped hood. The man is pointing and the slogan underneath reads
    I Want You

• Welcome and since you have already been warned about your brother and MOB is such a wonderful person :),

Just wanted to say Hi and see you IG.

• ICC

Gaaaaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhh!!!!

Who would be so cruel and inhumane as to run a pirate down?? Poor guys sob What did Pirates ever do to you????

To quote:

A long time ago, back when men were men and having a hairy back was a sign of viriality, there was a breed of man that was saltier,meaner, and more spiteful than all the rest. This specimen of Masculinity stood apart from the peasants and pansies of the day who saturated every unexploited seaport. Today, pirates stand as a monument of anger and ill temperment triumphing over cool-headedness and positive emotions.

😉

Look forward to seein ya in game!

Mkable

• Thank for the welcomes 🙂

@a0f3268a00:

How much of a noob are you?