Thorn Drumheller, played by --Thorn--

• Nice young fella this guy, I've spent quite a bit of time with him ever since his character started low with mine. Great RPer, friendly and reasonable to talk to OOC. The kind of newbie it's a pleasure to meet. I'd love to see him tokened.

nominates

• Token received

• As a narf noob, I know I don't hold much cred in saying vote for Thorn, but I WILL say as a newcomer, he was extremely helpfull in taking the time to RP with Galad in the Glade outside of town, telling him all about the Wolves and how Galad could get involved. This is the kind of thing that makes newcomers feel very welcome to the server, and, in my opinion, should be yet another reason to tokenize Thorn.

Player of Galad Al'Alandrielle

• I agree, Thorn has really developed as a player and has been helpful to the community ig, ooc, and on the forums/irc. He is becoming more well known and involved and always takes time out of his playing to help newer players learn what they need to know about Narfell. We need to keep players like this around so I say tokenize him!

• Yes this player deserves a token.

Good roleplayer.
    Also nice OOC.

The player seems to be interested in both plots and minor things. Playing with new players or low levels seems to be the same thing as playing with "old" players and high levels for this player - I like that.

• definitely a very positive yes vote. A lovely guy in and ooc, well played, goes with the flow of events without feeling the need to drop OOC and moan if they go against him. I always like a PC that will allow themselves to be tricked purely by RP, leaving Kitty 100 gold richer and him sitting there trying to work out what the hell he just did to actually need to pay her.

๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„

• Thumbs up. ๐Ÿ™‚

• Nice guy, involved IG, in the forums, and in IRC. Definitely deserving.